Customer Service

Address, Phone and Fax

SCMS/Sole Source AV
Corporate Sales Office
10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134

Phone:
(844)-468-7653
(704)-889-7698

Fax:
(704) 889-4540

General Inquiries

Used Equipment Questions

1-844-468-7653
1-704-889-4508
e-mail sales@solesourceav.com

Customer Service
1-844-468-7653
1-704-889-4508
e-mail customerservice@solesourceav.com

Business and Internet Inquiries
1-844-468-7653
1-704-889-4508
e-mail justin@solesourceav.com

Staff

Matt Cauthen
President
matt@solesourceav.com

Justin Eggleton
Director of Operations
justin@solesourceav.com

Gretchen Tate
Accounts Receivable
gretchent@solesourceav.com

Charlene Moore
Accounts Payable
charlenem@solesourceav.com

Theresa Grundza
Administrative Assistant
theresag@solesourceav.com

Melissa McClure
Invoicing
melissam@solesourceav.com 

Michelle Wade
Creative/Website Maintenance
michellew@solesourceav.com

Vernon Thomas
Shipping/Receiving
vernont@solesourceav.com