Contact Sales

Staff

President:
Matt Cauthen mattc@solesourceav.com

Director of Operations:
Justin Eggleton justin@solesourceav.com

Inside Sales:
Mike Moreno mikem@solesourceav.com

 

Address, Phone and Fax

SCMS/Sole Source AV
Corporate Sales Office
10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134

Phone:
(844)-468-7653
(704)-889-7698

Fax:
(704) 889-4540

Vendor Support

Suzette Cappell
suzettec@solesourceav.com

Vernon Thomas
vernont@solesourceav.com

Charlene Moore
charlenem@solesourceav.com

General Inquiries

Used Equipment Questions

1-844-468-7653
(704)-889-7698
e-mail sales@solesourceav.com

Customer Service
1-844-468-7653
(704)-889-7698
e-mail customerservice@solesourceav.com

Business and Internet Inquiries
1-844-468-7653
(704)-889-7698
e-mail justin@solesourceav.com